IT Staff

Office of Information Technology's Staffs


 Name Title Contact 
 Aysser Abdul Khaliq AbdulRahman IT Manageraysser.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq
 Kosalan Driver 


 Name Member of Contact
 Niyan Mahmood Odahin charge of HR  nyan.odah@univsul.edu.iq
 Bahar Jalal Rahim HR Staff bahar.rahim@univsul.edu.iq
 Dlnia Noori Muhammad HR Staff 


 Name Member of Contact 
 Nasih Abdulkarim Muhammad Website Staff nasih.muhammed@univsul.edu.iq
 Bryar Othman Rahman Website Staff bryar.rahman@univsul.edu.iq
 Karzan Tahir Karim Website Staff karzan.kareem@univsul.edu.iq
 Kewan Omer Muhammad Website Staff kewan.muhammad@univsul.edu.iq
 Chopy Muhammad Mahmud Website Staff chopy.mhmmud@univsul.edu.iq
 Nashwan Jabar M.Amin Website Staff nashwan.amin@univsul.edu.iq
 Maria Karim Fatah Website Staff maria.fatah@univsul.edu.iq
 Suher Ali HusseinTechnical
 Jwan Jalal FaithullaTechnical 
 Kurda KarimWebsite Staff kurda.muhideen@univsul.edu.iq
 Heshw Qadir Muhammad    Website Staff heshw.muhammad@univsul.edu.iq



 Name Member of Contact
 Amanj Qadir Rasul  In charge of Media Team amanj.rasul@univsul.edu.iq
 Shakar Muhammad Fatah Media Team shakar.fatah@univsul.edu.iq
 Kosar Osman Amin   Media Team kosar.amin@univsul.edu.iq
 Zanyar Majeed Fatah Media Team zanyar.fatah@univsul.edu.iq
 Shna Ahmed Amin  Media Team shna.amin@univsul.edu.iq




                                                      Translation Unit

Daban Mohammed HajiIn Charge of Translation Unit daban.haji@univsul.edu.iq 
Dereen Ismaeel Ibrahim Translator dereen.ibrahim@univsul.edu.iq 
 Sarah Sinan Kashkol Translator sarah.rashid@univsul.edu.iq 





 Name Member of Contact
 Azad Jasim Muhammad Network Admin  and Eng. New  Campus 
 Twana Saeed Ali Network Staff twana.ali@univsul.edu.iq
 Khalid Saeed Ahmed Network Staff khalid.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
 Ibrahim Muhammad Hama Salih Network Staff ibrahim.hamasalh@univsul.edu.iq
 Muhammad Hussein Abdulla  Network Staff mohammed.hussein@univsul.edu.iq
 Hardi Hussein Kak Ahmed Network Staff 
 Halkawt Fariq Ahmed Network Staff halkawt.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
 Zhya Fawzi Rafiq Network Staff Jia.hilmi@univsul.edu.iq
 Adhraa Hamed Abdulmajeed Technical adhraa.abdulmajid@univsul.edu.iq



 Name Member of Contact
 Najmadin Wahid  AbdulRahman CISCO Center najm.wahid@univsul.edu.iq



 Name Title Contact
 Avan Jamal Qader Mail Server Admin avan.qader@univsul.edu.iq


 Name Title Contact
 Shilan Muhammad Thahir Accountant shelan.sabir@univsul.edu.iq


 Name Member of Contact
 Saman Muhammad Ali Maintenance Staff saman.bakir@univsul.edu.iq
 Hawre Muhammad Mahmud         Maintenance Staff hawre.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq
 Alan Abdulqadir Mahmud Maintenance Staff alan.kadir@univsul.edu.iq


 Name Member of Contact
 Saman Ali Muhammad CCTV Staff 
 Serwan Abdulla awl  CCTV Staff sirwan.awl@univsul.edu.iq


 Name Member of Contact
 
Wrya Salih Saeed
 Network Admin for  city center and  Bakrajo Campus  
wrya.saeed@univsul.edu.iq
 Sarkawt Muhammad Salih Network Staff sarkawt.sabir@univsul.edu.iq
 Nabaz Mustafa Abdulla Netwrk Staff nabaz.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq


 Name Title Contact
 Syamand Jaza Rauf Receptionist seamand.rawf@univsul.edu.iq
 Othman Karim Hussein Receptionist 


 Name Title Contact
 Mryam Abdulla Esmail - 
 Gawhar Hassan Marouf     - 
 Othman Ali Muhammad  - 
 Nasir Mustafa Muhammad -